fbpx skip to Main Content

Interested in local restaurant discounts? Join Caring Club.

Alexis de Tocqueville Society members set both an example and a standard.

The Tocqueville Society recognizes individuals who render outstanding commitment by giving at least $10,000 annually. Members are truly leaders and part of an elite network building up our community through giving.  Becoming a Tocqueville member reveals strong character and shows others that you are dedicated to making a better world for others.

uwce__adt (white)

Giving Levels

La Société Nationale ($100,000 & above)

Ordre de Fraternité ($75,000 – $99,999)

Ordre d’Egalité ($50,000 – $74,999)

Ordre de Liberté ($25,000 – $49,999)

Ordre de Classique ($15,000 – $24,999)

Membres de la Société ($10,000 – $14,999)

2021 Donors

La Société Nationale

Anonymous Donor (1)

Meredith and Reed Dulany

Mr. and Mrs. Robert S. Jepson, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Travis Stringer

Ordre de Fraternité

Mr. and Mrs. Don L. Waters

Ordre d’Egalité

Dr. and Mrs. Sidney J. Bolch III

Bob Faircloth

J.C. Lewis Foundation

Dr. and Mrs. William T. Moore

Susan and Thomas V. Reilly

Ordre de Liberté

Gale and Gene Cartledge

Loretta H. Cockrum

Mr. Joseph L. Herring

Frances and John Kane

Ann and Charles Koepke

Diane and Robert M. Levy

The Solomons Family

Anonymous Donor (1)

Ordre de Classique

 Anonymous Donor (1)  

Elizabeth and Curtis Anderson

Helen A. Borrello and Ira P. Berman

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel H. Bradley 

 Mr. and Mrs. W. Waldo Bradley 

 Mr. and Mrs. Francis A. Brown 

 Mrs. Judy M. Byck 

 Tori and Ryan Chandler 

Mr. and Mrs. Dale Critz, Sr. 

 Debbie and Dale Critz, Jr. 

 Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Demere, Jr. 

Staci Donegan

Donna and Anthony S. Eichholz

 LeeAnn and Jeff Kole 

Sandra and Donald L. Mayer

Jacqueline and Stephen Rabinowitz

Susan and Stephen Roberts

Marti and Austin Sullivan

Membres de la Société

Brynn Grant and Tim Feathers

Anonymous Donors (5)

Mr. and Mrs. William J. Barton, Jr.

John E. Cay III

Ginny and Clay Cheshire

Richard Coomer

Regina and Robert Cooper

Christian Demere

The Dunn Foundation

Carter and Steven Eagle

Mr. and Mrs. J. Daniel Falligant

Bob and Kay Ford

Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Fusile

Dr. and Mrs. John P. George

Brett Giesick

Steve Green

Mr. and Mrs. Brian Harlander 

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Jackson, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Jackson, Sr.

Mr. and Mrs. William E. Johnston

Richard C. Kessler

Don Kole

Hilary and Lowell Kronowitz

Dayle and Aaron Levy

Kathleen and Michael McCarthy

Vicki and Jerry McElreath

Bill Merz

Henry Monsees

Mrs. Howard J. Morrison, Jr.

Jeanne and David Paddison

Rachel and Roger Page

Gregory Parker

Ellen and George Powers

Richard B. Reuss

Laura Lee and John Samford

Carol Sawdye and John O. Morisano

Mr. and Mrs. Mark V. Smith

Reverend and Mrs. Ricky Temple

Cecilia Russo Turner and Bob Turner

Paula and Glenn Wallace

Mrs. Lynn Weddle and Mr. Kenneth Green

Mr. and Mrs. Ron Whitaker

Mrs. Cynthia Willett

Dr. and Mrs. Robert L. Zerbe

Back To Top